Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kasima, Ibaraki, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:42 am with a water level of 3.81 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:26 am with a maximum water level of 2.82 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:36 pm with a predicted level of 4.27 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:55 pm with water at the -0.33 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 Jan 05:42 am @ 3.81 ft
03:36 pm @ 4.27 ft
10:26 am @ 2.82 ft
10:55 pm @ -0.33 ft
Wed, 19 Jan 06:07 am @ 3.84 ft
04:13 pm @ 4.3 ft
10:58 am @ 2.69 ft
11:28 pm @ -0.3 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 06:32 am @ 3.84 ft
04:49 pm @ 4.27 ft
11:29 am @ 2.53 ft
11:59 pm @ -0.2 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 06:57 am @ 3.84 ft
05:26 pm @ 4.17 ft
12:02 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 07:20 am @ 3.84 ft
06:06 pm @ 3.94 ft
12:29 am @ 0.07 ft
12:37 pm @ 2.2 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 07:43 am @ 3.81 ft
06:53 pm @ 3.64 ft
01:00 am @ 0.39 ft
01:18 pm @ 2.03 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 08:06 am @ 3.81 ft
07:51 pm @ 3.28 ft
01:31 am @ 0.89 ft
02:08 pm @ 1.8 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 08:32 am @ 3.81 ft
09:17 pm @ 2.89 ft
02:03 am @ 1.44 ft
03:13 pm @ 1.57 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 09:01 am @ 3.81 ft
02:38 am @ 2.03 ft
04:37 pm @ 1.25 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 12:05 am @ 2.76 ft
09:39 am @ 3.81 ft
03:23 am @ 2.62 ft
06:06 pm @ 0.82 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 02:49 am @ 3.15 ft
10:36 am @ 3.81 ft
04:54 am @ 3.12 ft
07:22 pm @ 0.3 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 03:48 am @ 3.54 ft
11:58 am @ 3.9 ft
07:06 am @ 3.35 ft
08:23 pm @ -0.16 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 04:27 am @ 3.84 ft
01:17 pm @ 4.07 ft
08:34 am @ 3.28 ft
09:16 pm @ -0.52 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 05:02 am @ 3.97 ft
02:21 pm @ 4.3 ft
09:28 am @ 3.12 ft
10:02 pm @ -0.72 ft

Search for Tide Stations