Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ogi Sima, Kagawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:51 am with a water level of 4.1 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:29 am with a maximum water level of 6.23 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:14 pm with a predicted level of 1.48 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:03 pm with water at the 7.94 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 27 Jun 09:29 am @ 6.23 ft
11:03 pm @ 7.94 ft
04:51 am @ 4.1 ft
04:14 pm @ 1.48 ft
Tue, 28 Jun 09:56 am @ 6.07 ft
11:36 pm @ 7.91 ft
05:40 am @ 4.23 ft
04:47 pm @ 1.48 ft
Wed, 29 Jun 10:23 am @ 5.97 ft
06:23 am @ 4.33 ft
05:18 pm @ 1.54 ft
Thu, 30 Jun 12:07 am @ 7.91 ft
10:54 am @ 5.94 ft
07:03 am @ 4.36 ft
05:48 pm @ 1.61 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 12:37 am @ 7.94 ft
11:30 am @ 6 ft
07:38 am @ 4.33 ft
06:22 pm @ 1.61 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 01:08 am @ 8.01 ft
12:11 pm @ 6.1 ft
08:11 am @ 4.2 ft
07:00 pm @ 1.64 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 01:41 am @ 8.04 ft
12:56 pm @ 6.2 ft
08:42 am @ 4.04 ft
07:43 pm @ 1.74 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 02:16 am @ 8.04 ft
01:44 pm @ 6.3 ft
09:15 am @ 3.81 ft
08:28 pm @ 1.97 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 02:54 am @ 7.94 ft
02:37 pm @ 6.3 ft
09:52 am @ 3.54 ft
09:18 pm @ 2.36 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 03:36 am @ 7.68 ft
03:40 pm @ 6.23 ft
10:34 am @ 3.31 ft
10:14 pm @ 2.89 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 04:24 am @ 7.28 ft
05:07 pm @ 6.2 ft
11:21 am @ 3.02 ft
11:17 pm @ 3.44 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 05:20 am @ 6.89 ft
06:56 pm @ 6.5 ft
12:14 pm @ 2.69 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 06:22 am @ 6.56 ft
08:16 pm @ 7.05 ft
12:33 am @ 3.97 ft
01:09 pm @ 2.3 ft
Sun, 10 Jul 07:21 am @ 6.36 ft
09:16 pm @ 7.61 ft
01:59 am @ 4.33 ft
02:03 pm @ 1.84 ft

Search for Tide Stations