Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Tosaki, Kagosima, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:36 am with a water level of 2.92 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:32 am with a maximum water level of 8.5 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:49 pm with a predicted level of 2.17 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 06:54 pm with water at the 8.63 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 19 Oct 06:32 am @ 8.5 ft
06:54 pm @ 8.63 ft
12:36 am @ 2.92 ft
12:49 pm @ 2.17 ft
Wed, 20 Oct 07:08 am @ 8.96 ft
07:17 pm @ 8.76 ft
01:03 am @ 2.23 ft
01:20 pm @ 2.17 ft
Thu, 21 Oct 07:41 am @ 9.28 ft
07:40 pm @ 8.92 ft
01:29 am @ 1.64 ft
01:49 pm @ 2.3 ft
Fri, 22 Oct 08:13 am @ 9.45 ft
08:03 pm @ 9.02 ft
01:56 am @ 1.12 ft
02:17 pm @ 2.49 ft
Sat, 23 Oct 08:46 am @ 9.42 ft
08:29 pm @ 9.02 ft
02:25 am @ 0.75 ft
02:46 pm @ 2.79 ft
Sun, 24 Oct 09:22 am @ 9.19 ft
08:57 pm @ 8.92 ft
02:57 am @ 0.59 ft
03:17 pm @ 3.18 ft
Mon, 25 Oct 10:02 am @ 8.76 ft
09:28 pm @ 8.6 ft
03:33 am @ 0.66 ft
03:51 pm @ 3.67 ft
Tue, 26 Oct 10:48 am @ 8.2 ft
10:03 pm @ 8.1 ft
04:13 am @ 0.98 ft
04:32 pm @ 4.23 ft
Wed, 27 Oct 11:48 am @ 7.55 ft
10:45 pm @ 7.45 ft
05:00 am @ 1.54 ft
05:24 pm @ 4.82 ft
Thu, 28 Oct 01:19 pm @ 7.09 ft
11:52 pm @ 6.73 ft
05:59 am @ 2.2 ft
06:44 pm @ 5.28 ft
Fri, 29 Oct 03:11 pm @ 7.09 ft
07:21 am @ 2.82 ft
08:53 pm @ 5.22 ft
Sat, 30 Oct 02:19 am @ 6.33 ft
04:26 pm @ 7.41 ft
09:06 am @ 3.05 ft
10:36 pm @ 4.56 ft
Sun, 31 Oct 04:10 am @ 6.76 ft
05:15 pm @ 7.78 ft
10:34 am @ 2.89 ft
11:27 pm @ 3.74 ft
Mon, 01 Nov 05:15 am @ 7.41 ft
05:51 pm @ 8.07 ft
11:33 am @ 2.66 ft

Search for Tide Stations