Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Muscongus Harbor, Muscongus Sound, Maine

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:45 am with a water level of 0.33 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:51 am with a maximum water level of 9.02 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:56 pm with a predicted level of 0.72 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:07 pm with water at the 9.91 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 27 May 09:51 am @ 9.02 ft
10:07 pm @ 9.91 ft
03:45 am @ 0.33 ft
03:56 pm @ 0.72 ft
Sat, 28 May 10:39 am @ 8.96 ft
10:48 pm @ 9.94 ft
04:33 am @ 0.13 ft
04:40 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sun, 29 May 11:23 am @ 8.86 ft
11:26 pm @ 9.94 ft
05:17 am @ 0.03 ft
05:20 pm @ 1.08 ft
Mon, 30 May 12:04 pm @ 8.73 ft
05:58 am @ 0 ft
05:58 pm @ 1.25 ft
Tue, 31 May 12:02 am @ 9.84 ft
12:43 pm @ 8.56 ft
06:36 am @ 0.1 ft
06:35 pm @ 1.41 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 12:38 am @ 9.74 ft
01:21 pm @ 8.43 ft
07:13 am @ 0.23 ft
07:12 pm @ 1.57 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 01:15 am @ 9.58 ft
02:00 pm @ 8.27 ft
07:51 am @ 0.39 ft
07:50 pm @ 1.74 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 01:54 am @ 9.38 ft
02:40 pm @ 8.17 ft
08:30 am @ 0.59 ft
08:31 pm @ 1.87 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 02:35 am @ 9.22 ft
03:21 pm @ 8.07 ft
09:10 am @ 0.75 ft
09:14 pm @ 1.97 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 03:18 am @ 9.02 ft
04:05 pm @ 8.1 ft
09:52 am @ 0.89 ft
10:01 pm @ 2 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 04:05 am @ 8.86 ft
04:51 pm @ 8.2 ft
10:36 am @ 0.95 ft
10:51 pm @ 1.94 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 04:55 am @ 8.73 ft
05:38 pm @ 8.4 ft
11:23 am @ 0.98 ft
11:45 pm @ 1.77 ft
Wed, 08 Jun 05:48 am @ 8.66 ft
06:27 pm @ 8.76 ft
12:12 pm @ 0.95 ft
Thu, 09 Jun 06:43 am @ 8.66 ft
07:17 pm @ 9.22 ft
12:41 am @ 1.44 ft
01:02 pm @ 0.85 ft

Search for Tide Stations