Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Marsden Point, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:45 am with a water level of 1.77 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:56 am with a maximum water level of 8.63 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:03 pm with a predicted level of 1.28 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:30 pm with water at the 9.22 ft mark.

Best Fishing Times for Ruakaka, New Zealand

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 04 Jul 08:56 am @ 8.63 ft
09:30 pm @ 9.22 ft
02:45 am @ 1.77 ft
03:03 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 09:47 am @ 8.73 ft
10:19 pm @ 9.28 ft
03:36 am @ 1.51 ft
03:52 pm @ 1.18 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 10:38 am @ 8.79 ft
11:09 pm @ 9.25 ft
04:26 am @ 1.38 ft
04:43 pm @ 1.25 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 11:30 am @ 8.73 ft
05:17 am @ 1.31 ft
05:36 pm @ 1.41 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 12:00 am @ 9.15 ft
12:23 pm @ 8.63 ft
06:10 am @ 1.35 ft
06:30 pm @ 1.64 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 12:53 am @ 8.96 ft
01:19 pm @ 8.43 ft
07:04 am @ 1.44 ft
07:27 pm @ 1.94 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 01:48 am @ 8.76 ft
02:20 pm @ 8.3 ft
08:02 am @ 1.57 ft
08:27 pm @ 2.17 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 02:45 am @ 8.56 ft
03:22 pm @ 8.23 ft
09:00 am @ 1.71 ft
09:29 pm @ 2.3 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 03:43 am @ 8.37 ft
04:23 pm @ 8.23 ft
09:58 am @ 1.74 ft
10:30 pm @ 2.33 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 04:41 am @ 8.23 ft
05:20 pm @ 8.33 ft
10:55 am @ 1.74 ft
11:28 pm @ 2.26 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 05:38 am @ 8.17 ft
06:15 pm @ 8.46 ft
11:51 am @ 1.67 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 06:33 am @ 8.17 ft
07:08 pm @ 8.56 ft
12:22 am @ 2.17 ft
12:44 pm @ 1.57 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 07:24 am @ 8.2 ft
07:57 pm @ 8.66 ft
01:13 am @ 2.07 ft
01:33 pm @ 1.48 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 08:13 am @ 8.2 ft
08:42 pm @ 8.66 ft
02:02 am @ 2 ft
02:19 pm @ 1.44 ft

Search for Tide Stations