Tide Times for Marsden Point, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:09 am with a water level of 1.94 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:18 am with a maximum water level of 8.14 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:23 pm with a predicted level of 1.8 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:44 pm with water at the 8.46 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 23 May 11:18 am @ 8.14 ft
11:44 pm @ 8.46 ft
05:09 am @ 1.94 ft
05:23 pm @ 1.8 ft
Sun, 24 May 12:04 pm @ 7.84 ft
05:56 am @ 2.2 ft
06:09 pm @ 2.23 ft
Mon, 25 May 12:29 am @ 8.14 ft
12:50 pm @ 7.55 ft
06:43 am @ 2.46 ft
06:56 pm @ 2.62 ft
Tue, 26 May 01:17 am @ 7.87 ft
01:40 pm @ 7.32 ft
07:32 am @ 2.66 ft
07:45 pm @ 2.95 ft
Wed, 27 May 02:06 am @ 7.68 ft
02:35 pm @ 7.19 ft
08:23 am @ 2.82 ft
08:37 pm @ 3.15 ft
Thu, 28 May 02:56 am @ 7.58 ft
03:33 pm @ 7.19 ft
09:15 am @ 2.89 ft
09:33 pm @ 3.25 ft
Fri, 29 May 03:45 am @ 7.58 ft
04:28 pm @ 7.28 ft
10:06 am @ 2.85 ft
10:28 pm @ 3.22 ft
Sat, 30 May 04:34 am @ 7.61 ft
05:18 pm @ 7.51 ft
10:54 am @ 2.72 ft
11:18 pm @ 3.08 ft
Sun, 31 May 05:22 am @ 7.74 ft
06:05 pm @ 7.78 ft
11:41 am @ 2.49 ft
Mon, 01 Jun 06:09 am @ 7.87 ft
06:50 pm @ 8.07 ft
12:05 am @ 2.85 ft
12:26 pm @ 2.26 ft
Tue, 02 Jun 06:55 am @ 8.01 ft
07:35 pm @ 8.33 ft
12:48 am @ 2.62 ft
01:10 pm @ 2 ft
Wed, 03 Jun 07:40 am @ 8.17 ft
08:19 pm @ 8.56 ft
01:32 am @ 2.36 ft
01:53 pm @ 1.77 ft
Thu, 04 Jun 08:27 am @ 8.27 ft
09:04 pm @ 8.73 ft
02:17 am @ 2.13 ft
02:37 pm @ 1.61 ft
Fri, 05 Jun 09:14 am @ 8.33 ft
09:49 pm @ 8.86 ft
03:04 am @ 1.97 ft
03:21 pm @ 1.48 ft

Search for Tide Stations