Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hicks Bay, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:09 am with a water level of 6.63 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:28 am with a maximum water level of 1.8 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:37 pm with a predicted level of 6.3 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:55 pm with water at the 2.13 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 26 May 03:09 am @ 6.63 ft
03:37 pm @ 6.3 ft
09:28 am @ 1.8 ft
09:55 pm @ 2.13 ft
Fri, 27 May 04:03 am @ 6.53 ft
04:34 pm @ 6.33 ft
10:24 am @ 1.74 ft
10:51 pm @ 2.07 ft
Sat, 28 May 04:55 am @ 6.46 ft
05:28 pm @ 6.46 ft
11:17 am @ 1.67 ft
11:42 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sun, 29 May 05:43 am @ 6.43 ft
06:17 pm @ 6.56 ft
12:06 pm @ 1.61 ft
Mon, 30 May 06:27 am @ 6.43 ft
07:02 pm @ 6.69 ft
12:30 am @ 2.03 ft
12:51 pm @ 1.54 ft
Tue, 31 May 07:10 am @ 6.43 ft
07:43 pm @ 6.76 ft
01:16 am @ 2.03 ft
01:32 pm @ 1.51 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 07:53 am @ 6.4 ft
08:22 pm @ 6.76 ft
01:59 am @ 2.07 ft
02:10 pm @ 1.57 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 08:34 am @ 6.36 ft
09:00 pm @ 6.73 ft
02:40 am @ 2.1 ft
02:48 pm @ 1.71 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 09:14 am @ 6.33 ft
09:39 pm @ 6.66 ft
03:20 am @ 2.17 ft
03:27 pm @ 1.84 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 09:54 am @ 6.27 ft
10:21 pm @ 6.56 ft
04:01 am @ 2.2 ft
04:06 pm @ 1.94 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 10:33 am @ 6.2 ft
11:05 pm @ 6.5 ft
04:43 am @ 2.26 ft
04:47 pm @ 2.03 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 11:14 am @ 6.14 ft
11:52 pm @ 6.46 ft
05:28 am @ 2.36 ft
05:30 pm @ 2.07 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 11:59 am @ 6.07 ft
06:16 am @ 2.36 ft
06:16 pm @ 2.13 ft
Wed, 08 Jun 12:37 am @ 6.46 ft
12:50 pm @ 6.04 ft
07:03 am @ 2.33 ft
07:04 pm @ 2.23 ft

Search for Tide Stations