Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Silver Bay, Silver Bay Marina, Barnegat Bay, New Jersey

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:35 am with a water level of 0.03 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:14 am with a maximum water level of 0.33 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:23 pm with a predicted level of 0.03 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:33 pm with water at the 0.43 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 26 Jun 11:14 am @ 0.33 ft
11:33 pm @ 0.43 ft
05:35 am @ 0.03 ft
05:23 pm @ 0.03 ft
Mon, 27 Jun 12:00 pm @ 0.36 ft
06:20 am @ 0.03 ft
06:07 pm @ 0.03 ft
Tue, 28 Jun 12:13 am @ 0.43 ft
12:44 pm @ 0.36 ft
07:04 am @ 0.03 ft
06:50 pm @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 29 Jun 12:51 am @ 0.43 ft
01:25 pm @ 0.36 ft
07:45 am @ 0 ft
07:32 pm @ 0.03 ft
Thu, 30 Jun 01:28 am @ 0.43 ft
02:06 pm @ 0.36 ft
08:25 am @ 0 ft
08:13 pm @ 0.03 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 02:04 am @ 0.43 ft
02:48 pm @ 0.33 ft
09:03 am @ 0.03 ft
08:52 pm @ 0.07 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 02:40 am @ 0.43 ft
03:30 pm @ 0.33 ft
09:39 am @ 0.03 ft
09:29 pm @ 0.07 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 03:17 am @ 0.39 ft
04:13 pm @ 0.33 ft
10:14 am @ 0.03 ft
10:07 pm @ 0.07 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 03:56 am @ 0.39 ft
04:55 pm @ 0.33 ft
10:48 am @ 0.03 ft
10:48 pm @ 0.07 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 04:39 am @ 0.39 ft
05:37 pm @ 0.36 ft
11:24 am @ 0.03 ft
11:37 pm @ 0.1 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 05:26 am @ 0.36 ft
06:22 pm @ 0.36 ft
12:07 pm @ 0.03 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 06:17 am @ 0.36 ft
07:10 pm @ 0.39 ft
12:41 am @ 0.1 ft
01:00 pm @ 0.03 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 07:13 am @ 0.36 ft
08:03 pm @ 0.43 ft
01:53 am @ 0.07 ft
02:01 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 08:17 am @ 0.36 ft
09:02 pm @ 0.43 ft
03:00 am @ 0.07 ft
03:01 pm @ 0.03 ft

Search for Tide Stations