Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Carleton Centre, Québec

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:20 am with a water level of 1.9 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:29 am with a maximum water level of 6.59 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:15 pm with a predicted level of 1.94 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:10 pm with water at the 4.23 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 01 Apr 08:29 am @ 6.59 ft
09:10 pm @ 4.23 ft
01:20 am @ 1.9 ft
03:15 pm @ 1.94 ft
Thu, 02 Apr 09:36 am @ 6.59 ft
10:26 pm @ 4.23 ft
02:18 am @ 2.13 ft
04:39 pm @ 2 ft
Fri, 03 Apr 10:51 am @ 6.73 ft
11:43 pm @ 4.56 ft
03:39 am @ 2.23 ft
05:56 pm @ 1.8 ft
Sat, 04 Apr 12:04 pm @ 6.99 ft
05:12 am @ 2.07 ft
06:56 pm @ 1.48 ft
Sun, 05 Apr 12:49 am @ 5.18 ft
01:09 pm @ 7.32 ft
06:33 am @ 1.61 ft
07:45 pm @ 1.08 ft
Mon, 06 Apr 01:44 am @ 5.97 ft
02:06 pm @ 7.55 ft
07:39 am @ 1.02 ft
08:28 pm @ 0.75 ft
Tue, 07 Apr 02:34 am @ 6.76 ft
02:59 pm @ 7.58 ft
08:38 am @ 0.43 ft
09:08 pm @ 0.49 ft
Wed, 08 Apr 03:20 am @ 7.48 ft
03:49 pm @ 7.41 ft
09:32 am @ -0.03 ft
09:48 pm @ 0.33 ft
Thu, 09 Apr 04:06 am @ 8.04 ft
04:37 pm @ 7.05 ft
10:24 am @ -0.3 ft
10:27 pm @ 0.36 ft
Fri, 10 Apr 04:51 am @ 8.33 ft
05:25 pm @ 6.53 ft
11:16 am @ -0.3 ft
11:07 pm @ 0.52 ft
Sat, 11 Apr 05:37 am @ 8.33 ft
06:13 pm @ 5.97 ft
12:08 pm @ -0.07 ft
11:48 pm @ 0.85 ft
Sun, 12 Apr 06:25 am @ 8.07 ft
07:03 pm @ 5.38 ft
01:03 pm @ 0.36 ft
Mon, 13 Apr 07:15 am @ 7.64 ft
07:58 pm @ 4.86 ft
12:31 am @ 1.28 ft
02:03 pm @ 0.89 ft
Tue, 14 Apr 08:10 am @ 7.09 ft
09:00 pm @ 4.49 ft
01:18 am @ 1.77 ft
03:13 pm @ 1.41 ft

Search for Tide Stations