Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Macleod Harbor, Montague Island, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:22 am with a water level of 11.68 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:37 am with a maximum water level of -1.84 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:01 pm with a predicted level of 8.76 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:25 pm with water at the 3.64 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 21 Jun 12:22 am @ 11.68 ft
02:01 pm @ 8.76 ft
07:37 am @ -1.84 ft
07:25 pm @ 3.64 ft
Sat, 22 Jun 01:05 am @ 12.04 ft
02:43 pm @ 9.06 ft
08:17 am @ -2.36 ft
08:08 pm @ 3.44 ft
Sun, 23 Jun 01:49 am @ 12.27 ft
03:24 pm @ 9.25 ft
08:58 am @ -2.66 ft
08:52 pm @ 3.25 ft
Mon, 24 Jun 02:32 am @ 12.2 ft
04:05 pm @ 9.35 ft
09:41 am @ -2.69 ft
09:40 pm @ 3.02 ft
Tue, 25 Jun 03:17 am @ 11.81 ft
04:49 pm @ 9.48 ft
10:25 am @ -2.46 ft
10:32 pm @ 2.82 ft
Wed, 26 Jun 04:05 am @ 11.06 ft
05:35 pm @ 9.61 ft
11:09 am @ -1.9 ft
11:27 pm @ 2.62 ft
Thu, 27 Jun 05:01 am @ 10.01 ft
06:26 pm @ 9.88 ft
11:55 am @ -1.05 ft
Fri, 28 Jun 06:11 am @ 8.83 ft
07:19 pm @ 10.2 ft
12:27 am @ 2.33 ft
12:43 pm @ 0.07 ft
Sat, 29 Jun 07:33 am @ 7.91 ft
08:12 pm @ 10.66 ft
01:32 am @ 1.97 ft
01:35 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sun, 30 Jun 08:54 am @ 7.48 ft
09:04 pm @ 11.12 ft
02:44 am @ 1.38 ft
02:34 pm @ 2.43 ft
Mon, 01 Jul 10:10 am @ 7.51 ft
09:55 pm @ 11.52 ft
04:00 am @ 0.52 ft
03:42 pm @ 3.28 ft
Tue, 02 Jul 11:21 am @ 7.84 ft
10:46 pm @ 11.84 ft
05:07 am @ -0.46 ft
04:49 pm @ 3.67 ft
Wed, 03 Jul 12:26 pm @ 8.33 ft
11:38 pm @ 12.04 ft
06:03 am @ -1.35 ft
05:49 pm @ 3.71 ft
Thu, 04 Jul 01:22 pm @ 8.83 ft
06:51 am @ -1.94 ft
06:41 pm @ 3.58 ft

Search for Tide Stations