Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Martin Harbor, Korovin Bay, Atka Island, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:52 am with a water level of 2.36 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 04:19 am with a maximum water level of 2.26 ft. The next high Tide will be at 11:09 am with a predicted level of 3.84 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:21 pm with water at the 0.03 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 29 Jan 01:52 am @ 2.36 ft
11:09 am @ 3.84 ft
04:19 am @ 2.26 ft
07:21 pm @ 0.03 ft
Mon, 30 Jan 11:29 am @ 3.9 ft
08:08 pm @ -0.26 ft
Tue, 31 Jan 11:47 am @ 3.94 ft
08:53 pm @ -0.36 ft
Wed, 01 Feb 12:03 pm @ 3.94 ft
09:37 pm @ -0.39 ft
Thu, 02 Feb 12:16 pm @ 3.94 ft
10:20 pm @ -0.36 ft
Fri, 03 Feb 12:31 pm @ 3.9 ft
11:01 pm @ -0.3 ft
Sat, 04 Feb 12:50 pm @ 3.84 ft
11:40 pm @ -0.16 ft
Sun, 05 Feb 01:08 pm @ 3.71 ft
Mon, 06 Feb 01:14 pm @ 3.51 ft
12:15 am @ -0 ft
Tue, 07 Feb 12:09 pm @ 3.25 ft
12:48 am @ 0.2 ft
Wed, 08 Feb 10:53 am @ 3.02 ft
01:18 am @ 0.46 ft
Thu, 09 Feb 10:14 am @ 2.92 ft
05:56 pm @ 2.26 ft
01:45 am @ 0.79 ft
05:30 pm @ 2.26 ft
Fri, 10 Feb 09:49 am @ 2.92 ft
09:18 pm @ 2.03 ft
02:08 am @ 1.18 ft
04:59 pm @ 1.77 ft
Sat, 11 Feb 09:33 am @ 3.02 ft
11:55 pm @ 2.07 ft
02:22 am @ 1.61 ft
05:19 pm @ 1.21 ft

Search for Tide Stations