Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Matagorda Bay, Texas

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:30 pm with a water level of 0.3 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 28 Sep 03:30 pm @ 0.3 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 01:30 am @ 1.15 ft
04:17 pm @ 0.26 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 03:58 am @ 1.21 ft
05:23 pm @ 0.23 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 05:35 am @ 1.25 ft
07:05 pm @ 0.26 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 06:50 am @ 1.28 ft
08:58 pm @ 0.26 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 07:54 am @ 1.31 ft
10:24 pm @ 0.2 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 08:48 am @ 1.28 ft
11:27 pm @ 0.2 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 09:29 am @ 1.21 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 09:50 am @ 1.15 ft
12:17 am @ 0.23 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 09:42 am @ 1.02 ft
05:31 pm @ 1.02 ft
01:01 am @ 0.3 ft
01:33 pm @ 0.92 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 08:57 am @ 0.89 ft
07:36 pm @ 1.02 ft
01:46 am @ 0.43 ft
01:41 pm @ 0.75 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 07:57 am @ 0.82 ft
09:27 pm @ 1.05 ft
02:37 am @ 0.62 ft
02:03 pm @ 0.56 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 06:37 am @ 0.85 ft
11:21 pm @ 1.15 ft
03:48 am @ 0.82 ft
02:31 pm @ 0.39 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 03:03 pm @ 0.26 ft

Search for Tide Stations