Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Shaw Island, Ferry Terminal, Harney Channel, San Juan Channel, Washington

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:34 am with a water level of 6.5 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 05:16 am with a maximum water level of 6.33 ft. The next high Tide will be at 10:33 am with a predicted level of 7.64 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 06:31 pm with water at the 0 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 17 Feb 01:34 am @ 6.5 ft
10:33 am @ 7.64 ft
05:16 am @ 6.33 ft
06:31 pm @ 0 ft
Tue, 18 Feb 02:47 am @ 7.22 ft
11:24 am @ 7.32 ft
06:56 am @ 6.89 ft
07:29 pm @ -0.26 ft
Wed, 19 Feb 03:38 am @ 7.78 ft
12:25 pm @ 7.05 ft
08:35 am @ 6.89 ft
08:20 pm @ -0.39 ft
Thu, 20 Feb 04:20 am @ 8.07 ft
01:29 pm @ 6.89 ft
09:40 am @ 6.63 ft
09:06 pm @ -0.43 ft
Fri, 21 Feb 04:56 am @ 8.17 ft
02:27 pm @ 6.82 ft
10:20 am @ 6.27 ft
09:47 pm @ -0.33 ft
Sat, 22 Feb 05:27 am @ 8.1 ft
03:17 pm @ 6.79 ft
10:49 am @ 5.84 ft
10:24 pm @ -0.13 ft
Sun, 23 Feb 05:53 am @ 7.97 ft
04:04 pm @ 6.73 ft
11:17 am @ 5.38 ft
10:59 pm @ 0.2 ft
Mon, 24 Feb 06:15 am @ 7.84 ft
04:49 pm @ 6.59 ft
11:47 am @ 4.82 ft
11:34 pm @ 0.66 ft
Tue, 25 Feb 06:33 am @ 7.74 ft
05:35 pm @ 6.43 ft
12:21 pm @ 4.27 ft
Wed, 26 Feb 06:51 am @ 7.71 ft
06:24 pm @ 6.23 ft
12:08 am @ 1.31 ft
12:57 pm @ 3.67 ft
Thu, 27 Feb 07:12 am @ 7.64 ft
07:17 pm @ 6.04 ft
12:42 am @ 2.1 ft
01:35 pm @ 3.08 ft
Fri, 28 Feb 07:36 am @ 7.58 ft
08:17 pm @ 5.84 ft
01:18 am @ 3.05 ft
02:15 pm @ 2.49 ft
Sat, 29 Feb 08:02 am @ 7.45 ft
09:29 pm @ 5.74 ft
01:54 am @ 4.07 ft
02:59 pm @ 2 ft
Sun, 01 Mar 08:28 am @ 7.25 ft
11:17 pm @ 5.81 ft
02:34 am @ 5.05 ft
03:47 pm @ 1.51 ft

Search for Tide Stations