Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Anthony Point, Sakonnet River, Narragansett Bay, Rhode Island

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:07 am with a water level of 0.23 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:59 am with a maximum water level of 3.25 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:01 pm with a predicted level of 0.36 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:13 pm with water at the 3.87 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 15 May 10:59 am @ 3.25 ft
11:13 pm @ 3.87 ft
04:07 am @ 0.23 ft
04:01 pm @ 0.36 ft
Sun, 16 May 11:45 am @ 3.12 ft
04:45 am @ 0.33 ft
04:43 pm @ 0.49 ft
Mon, 17 May 12:36 pm @ 3.05 ft
05:28 am @ 0.43 ft
05:32 pm @ 0.59 ft
Tue, 18 May 12:51 am @ 3.54 ft
01:32 pm @ 3.08 ft
06:17 am @ 0.46 ft
06:29 pm @ 0.69 ft
Wed, 19 May 01:49 am @ 3.44 ft
02:30 pm @ 3.28 ft
07:13 am @ 0.49 ft
07:35 pm @ 0.66 ft
Thu, 20 May 02:50 am @ 3.48 ft
03:27 pm @ 3.58 ft
08:14 am @ 0.39 ft
08:48 pm @ 0.52 ft
Fri, 21 May 03:49 am @ 3.61 ft
04:23 pm @ 4 ft
09:17 am @ 0.23 ft
10:00 pm @ 0.3 ft
Sat, 22 May 04:46 am @ 3.81 ft
05:15 pm @ 4.46 ft
10:17 am @ -0.03 ft
11:06 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sun, 23 May 05:40 am @ 4.04 ft
06:07 pm @ 4.92 ft
11:14 am @ -0.3 ft
Mon, 24 May 06:32 am @ 4.23 ft
06:57 pm @ 5.28 ft
12:06 am @ -0.36 ft
12:07 pm @ -0.52 ft
Tue, 25 May 07:24 am @ 4.36 ft
07:47 pm @ 5.51 ft
01:01 am @ -0.62 ft
12:59 pm @ -0.69 ft
Wed, 26 May 08:15 am @ 4.43 ft
08:38 pm @ 5.58 ft
01:54 am @ -0.79 ft
01:50 pm @ -0.75 ft
Thu, 27 May 09:06 am @ 4.4 ft
09:29 pm @ 5.48 ft
02:45 am @ -0.79 ft
02:41 pm @ -0.69 ft
Fri, 28 May 09:59 am @ 4.3 ft
10:22 pm @ 5.22 ft
03:37 am @ -0.66 ft
03:33 pm @ -0.49 ft

Search for Tide Stations