Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Anthony Point, Sakonnet River, Narragansett Bay, Rhode Island

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:56 am with a water level of 0.33 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:25 am with a maximum water level of 3.64 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:40 pm with a predicted level of 0.43 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:40 pm with water at the 4.33 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 30 Jun 09:25 am @ 3.64 ft
09:40 pm @ 4.33 ft
02:56 am @ 0.33 ft
02:40 pm @ 0.43 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 10:07 am @ 3.61 ft
10:21 pm @ 4.2 ft
03:27 am @ 0.33 ft
03:18 pm @ 0.46 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 10:50 am @ 3.58 ft
11:02 pm @ 4 ft
04:00 am @ 0.36 ft
03:58 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 11:33 am @ 3.54 ft
11:45 pm @ 3.81 ft
04:35 am @ 0.39 ft
04:40 pm @ 0.62 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 12:18 pm @ 3.54 ft
05:12 am @ 0.39 ft
05:26 pm @ 0.69 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 12:30 am @ 3.64 ft
01:06 pm @ 3.61 ft
05:54 am @ 0.43 ft
06:17 pm @ 0.72 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 01:20 am @ 3.48 ft
01:58 pm @ 3.77 ft
06:40 am @ 0.39 ft
07:15 pm @ 0.75 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 02:15 am @ 3.41 ft
02:52 pm @ 3.97 ft
07:31 am @ 0.36 ft
08:20 pm @ 0.69 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 03:13 am @ 3.41 ft
03:49 pm @ 4.27 ft
08:29 am @ 0.3 ft
09:28 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 04:12 am @ 3.48 ft
04:45 pm @ 4.59 ft
09:30 am @ 0.16 ft
10:38 pm @ 0.36 ft
Sun, 10 Jul 05:11 am @ 3.64 ft
05:41 pm @ 4.92 ft
10:33 am @ 0 ft
11:43 pm @ 0.1 ft
Mon, 11 Jul 06:08 am @ 3.87 ft
06:35 pm @ 5.22 ft
11:35 am @ -0.16 ft
Tue, 12 Jul 07:03 am @ 4.13 ft
07:29 pm @ 5.45 ft
12:43 am @ -0.16 ft
12:35 pm @ -0.36 ft
Wed, 13 Jul 07:57 am @ 4.36 ft
08:21 pm @ 5.51 ft
01:38 am @ -0.39 ft
01:34 pm @ -0.46 ft

Search for Tide Stations