Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Bahia Mar Yacht Club, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:10 am with a water level of 2.36 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:01 am with a maximum water level of -0.07 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:18 pm with a predicted level of 2.56 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:38 pm with water at the 0.59 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 07 Aug 04:10 am @ 2.36 ft
05:18 pm @ 2.56 ft
11:01 am @ -0.07 ft
11:38 pm @ 0.59 ft
Mon, 08 Aug 05:20 am @ 2.46 ft
06:24 pm @ 2.69 ft
12:05 pm @ -0.2 ft
Tue, 09 Aug 06:27 am @ 2.59 ft
07:24 pm @ 2.85 ft
12:41 am @ 0.46 ft
01:06 pm @ -0.33 ft
Wed, 10 Aug 07:31 am @ 2.76 ft
08:18 pm @ 2.99 ft
01:39 am @ 0.3 ft
02:03 pm @ -0.43 ft
Thu, 11 Aug 08:28 am @ 2.92 ft
09:09 pm @ 3.08 ft
02:35 am @ 0.1 ft
02:58 pm @ -0.49 ft
Fri, 12 Aug 09:23 am @ 3.02 ft
09:58 pm @ 3.15 ft
03:28 am @ -0.03 ft
03:51 pm @ -0.46 ft
Sat, 13 Aug 10:15 am @ 3.08 ft
10:44 pm @ 3.12 ft
04:19 am @ -0.16 ft
04:42 pm @ -0.36 ft
Sun, 14 Aug 11:05 am @ 3.05 ft
11:29 pm @ 3.05 ft
05:09 am @ -0.2 ft
05:32 pm @ -0.2 ft
Mon, 15 Aug 11:55 am @ 2.99 ft
05:58 am @ -0.16 ft
06:22 pm @ 0.03 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 12:14 am @ 2.89 ft
12:44 pm @ 2.85 ft
06:48 am @ -0.07 ft
07:13 pm @ 0.3 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 12:58 am @ 2.72 ft
01:34 pm @ 2.69 ft
07:38 am @ 0.1 ft
08:05 pm @ 0.56 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 01:44 am @ 2.56 ft
02:27 pm @ 2.53 ft
08:30 am @ 0.26 ft
09:00 pm @ 0.75 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 02:32 am @ 2.4 ft
03:22 pm @ 2.43 ft
09:25 am @ 0.39 ft
09:58 pm @ 0.92 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 03:25 am @ 2.3 ft
04:22 pm @ 2.33 ft
10:22 am @ 0.49 ft
10:56 pm @ 0.98 ft

Search for Tide Stations