Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Bahia Mar Yacht Club, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:43 am with a water level of -0.3 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:52 am with a maximum water level of 2.4 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:11 pm with a predicted level of 0.13 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:56 pm with water at the 2.2 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 Jan 08:52 am @ 2.4 ft
08:56 pm @ 2.2 ft
02:43 am @ -0.3 ft
03:11 pm @ 0.13 ft
Wed, 19 Jan 09:30 am @ 2.4 ft
09:36 pm @ 2.2 ft
03:20 am @ -0.33 ft
03:47 pm @ 0.07 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 10:07 am @ 2.4 ft
10:17 pm @ 2.2 ft
03:57 am @ -0.3 ft
04:24 pm @ 0 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 10:45 am @ 2.33 ft
11:00 pm @ 2.2 ft
04:36 am @ -0.23 ft
05:03 pm @ -0.07 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 11:23 am @ 2.26 ft
11:47 pm @ 2.17 ft
05:17 am @ -0.13 ft
05:45 pm @ -0.1 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 12:03 pm @ 2.2 ft
06:03 am @ -0.03 ft
06:33 pm @ -0.16 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 12:38 am @ 2.17 ft
12:48 pm @ 2.13 ft
06:56 am @ 0.1 ft
07:27 pm @ -0.23 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 01:35 am @ 2.13 ft
01:41 pm @ 2.07 ft
07:56 am @ 0.2 ft
08:27 pm @ -0.3 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 02:40 am @ 2.17 ft
02:42 pm @ 2.07 ft
09:02 am @ 0.26 ft
09:32 pm @ -0.39 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 03:49 am @ 2.2 ft
03:51 pm @ 2.1 ft
10:10 am @ 0.23 ft
10:37 pm @ -0.49 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 04:57 am @ 2.33 ft
05:00 pm @ 2.17 ft
11:15 am @ 0.16 ft
11:40 pm @ -0.66 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 05:59 am @ 2.46 ft
06:04 pm @ 2.33 ft
12:16 pm @ -0 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 06:56 am @ 2.59 ft
07:03 pm @ 2.46 ft
12:39 am @ -0.79 ft
01:12 pm @ -0.16 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 07:48 am @ 2.72 ft
07:58 pm @ 2.59 ft
01:35 am @ -0.89 ft
02:06 pm @ -0.33 ft

Search for Tide Stations