Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Block Island (SW end), Block Island Sound, Rhode Island

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:16 am with a water level of 2.33 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:24 am with a maximum water level of 0.39 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:53 pm with a predicted level of 3.02 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:49 pm with water at the 0.2 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 04 Oct 03:16 am @ 2.33 ft
03:53 pm @ 3.02 ft
09:24 am @ 0.39 ft
10:49 pm @ 0.2 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 04:29 am @ 2.53 ft
05:00 pm @ 3.05 ft
10:50 am @ 0.26 ft
11:40 pm @ 0.07 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 05:31 am @ 2.79 ft
05:57 pm @ 3.12 ft
11:54 am @ 0.07 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 06:24 am @ 3.08 ft
06:48 pm @ 3.15 ft
12:26 am @ -0.07 ft
12:49 pm @ -0.1 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 07:13 am @ 3.31 ft
07:35 pm @ 3.15 ft
01:07 am @ -0.16 ft
01:39 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 07:59 am @ 3.48 ft
08:20 pm @ 3.05 ft
01:45 am @ -0.23 ft
02:26 pm @ -0.2 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 08:43 am @ 3.51 ft
09:04 pm @ 2.92 ft
02:19 am @ -0.2 ft
03:11 pm @ -0.16 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 09:25 am @ 3.44 ft
09:46 pm @ 2.76 ft
02:49 am @ -0.13 ft
03:55 pm @ -0.03 ft
Wed, 12 Oct 10:07 am @ 3.28 ft
10:29 pm @ 2.53 ft
03:17 am @ 0 ft
04:39 pm @ 0.13 ft
Thu, 13 Oct 10:48 am @ 3.08 ft
11:12 pm @ 2.33 ft
03:47 am @ 0.16 ft
05:27 pm @ 0.33 ft
Fri, 14 Oct 11:32 am @ 2.82 ft
11:59 pm @ 2.1 ft
04:21 am @ 0.33 ft
06:23 pm @ 0.52 ft
Sat, 15 Oct 12:20 pm @ 2.59 ft
05:01 am @ 0.49 ft
07:30 pm @ 0.66 ft
Sun, 16 Oct 12:55 am @ 1.97 ft
01:20 pm @ 2.4 ft
05:49 am @ 0.66 ft
08:37 pm @ 0.75 ft
Mon, 17 Oct 02:03 am @ 1.87 ft
02:32 pm @ 2.3 ft
06:53 am @ 0.79 ft
09:36 pm @ 0.72 ft

Search for Tide Stations