Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Penny Creek, south of, Edisto River, South Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:57 am with a water level of 5.12 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 12:05 pm with a maximum water level of 0.46 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:11 pm with a predicted level of 4.49 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 17 Feb 04:57 am @ 5.12 ft
05:11 pm @ 4.49 ft
12:05 pm @ 0.46 ft
Tue, 18 Feb 06:00 am @ 5.05 ft
06:12 pm @ 4.43 ft
12:14 am @ 0.13 ft
01:08 pm @ 0.43 ft
Wed, 19 Feb 07:02 am @ 5.09 ft
07:12 pm @ 4.46 ft
01:16 am @ 0.1 ft
02:05 pm @ 0.26 ft
Thu, 20 Feb 07:59 am @ 5.18 ft
08:06 pm @ 4.63 ft
02:12 am @ -0.03 ft
02:56 pm @ 0.07 ft
Fri, 21 Feb 08:47 am @ 5.28 ft
08:54 pm @ 4.76 ft
03:02 am @ -0.2 ft
03:42 pm @ -0.1 ft
Sat, 22 Feb 09:29 am @ 5.35 ft
09:35 pm @ 4.92 ft
03:49 am @ -0.33 ft
04:23 pm @ -0.23 ft
Sun, 23 Feb 10:07 am @ 5.38 ft
10:14 pm @ 5.02 ft
04:31 am @ -0.36 ft
05:02 pm @ -0.26 ft
Mon, 24 Feb 10:42 am @ 5.35 ft
10:50 pm @ 5.05 ft
05:09 am @ -0.36 ft
05:37 pm @ -0.26 ft
Tue, 25 Feb 11:17 am @ 5.22 ft
11:26 pm @ 5.02 ft
05:46 am @ -0.23 ft
06:10 pm @ -0.2 ft
Wed, 26 Feb 11:51 am @ 5.02 ft
06:20 am @ -0.07 ft
06:42 pm @ -0.03 ft
Thu, 27 Feb 12:01 am @ 4.95 ft
12:26 pm @ 4.82 ft
06:55 am @ 0.16 ft
07:15 pm @ 0.13 ft
Fri, 28 Feb 12:38 am @ 4.89 ft
01:04 pm @ 4.59 ft
07:30 am @ 0.46 ft
07:49 pm @ 0.33 ft
Sat, 29 Feb 01:18 am @ 4.82 ft
01:44 pm @ 4.4 ft
08:08 am @ 0.75 ft
08:28 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sun, 01 Mar 02:03 am @ 4.76 ft
02:31 pm @ 4.23 ft
08:52 am @ 1.08 ft
09:13 pm @ 0.75 ft

Search for Tide Stations