Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Penny Creek, south of, Edisto River, South Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:05 am with a water level of 0.98 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:18 am with a maximum water level of 5.22 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:17 pm with a predicted level of 0.98 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:55 pm with water at the 5.71 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 28 Sep 08:18 am @ 5.22 ft
08:55 pm @ 5.71 ft
03:05 am @ 0.98 ft
03:17 pm @ 0.98 ft
Tue, 29 Sep 09:08 am @ 5.38 ft
09:39 pm @ 5.77 ft
03:51 am @ 0.82 ft
04:04 pm @ 0.89 ft
Wed, 30 Sep 09:51 am @ 5.58 ft
10:18 pm @ 5.77 ft
04:33 am @ 0.66 ft
04:48 pm @ 0.82 ft
Thu, 01 Oct 10:30 am @ 5.71 ft
10:55 pm @ 5.74 ft
05:11 am @ 0.59 ft
05:28 pm @ 0.85 ft
Fri, 02 Oct 11:07 am @ 5.77 ft
11:30 pm @ 5.64 ft
05:48 am @ 0.59 ft
06:06 pm @ 0.92 ft
Sat, 03 Oct 11:42 am @ 5.81 ft
06:22 am @ 0.66 ft
06:43 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sun, 04 Oct 12:05 am @ 5.48 ft
12:17 pm @ 5.74 ft
06:56 am @ 0.79 ft
07:18 pm @ 1.25 ft
Mon, 05 Oct 12:39 am @ 5.25 ft
12:52 pm @ 5.68 ft
07:30 am @ 0.95 ft
07:53 pm @ 1.48 ft
Tue, 06 Oct 01:15 am @ 5.02 ft
01:31 pm @ 5.54 ft
08:04 am @ 1.18 ft
08:31 pm @ 1.74 ft
Wed, 07 Oct 01:55 am @ 4.82 ft
02:14 pm @ 5.48 ft
08:42 am @ 1.38 ft
09:12 pm @ 1.97 ft
Thu, 08 Oct 02:41 am @ 4.69 ft
03:04 pm @ 5.41 ft
09:25 am @ 1.57 ft
10:00 pm @ 2.2 ft
Fri, 09 Oct 03:34 am @ 4.59 ft
04:00 pm @ 5.41 ft
10:15 am @ 1.74 ft
10:59 pm @ 2.26 ft
Sat, 10 Oct 04:31 am @ 4.63 ft
04:58 pm @ 5.51 ft
11:16 am @ 1.77 ft
Sun, 11 Oct 05:31 am @ 4.76 ft
05:58 pm @ 5.68 ft
12:05 am @ 2.13 ft
12:24 pm @ 1.57 ft

Search for Tide Stations