Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Texas State Aquarium, Corpus Christi, Texas

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:37 pm with a water level of 0.36 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:50 pm with a maximum water level of -0.13 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 14 Jul 01:37 pm @ 0.36 ft
10:50 pm @ -0.13 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 01:31 pm @ 0.39 ft
11:12 pm @ -0.2 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 01:38 pm @ 0.43 ft
11:44 pm @ -0.26 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 01:56 pm @ 0.46 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 02:26 pm @ 0.49 ft
12:26 am @ -0.33 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 03:09 pm @ 0.56 ft
01:17 am @ -0.36 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 03:59 pm @ 0.59 ft
02:12 am @ -0.39 ft
Tue, 21 Jul 04:51 pm @ 0.59 ft
03:07 am @ -0.43 ft
Wed, 22 Jul 05:43 pm @ 0.56 ft
03:58 am @ -0.43 ft
Thu, 23 Jul 06:43 pm @ 0.49 ft
04:46 am @ -0.36 ft
Fri, 24 Jul 08:05 pm @ 0.36 ft
05:28 am @ -0.26 ft
Sat, 25 Jul 03:16 pm @ 0.23 ft
10:24 pm @ 0.23 ft
06:07 am @ -0.13 ft
06:49 pm @ 0.2 ft
Sun, 26 Jul 12:50 pm @ 0.2 ft
06:43 am @ 0 ft
07:43 pm @ 0.07 ft
Mon, 27 Jul 01:33 am @ 0.2 ft
12:14 pm @ 0.26 ft
07:09 am @ 0.16 ft
08:29 pm @ -0.1 ft

Search for Tide Stations