Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Duwamish Waterway, Eighth Ave. South, Puget Sound, Washington

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:52 am with a water level of 3.38 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:32 am with a maximum water level of 8.04 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:25 pm with a predicted level of 3.05 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:00 pm with water at the 10.53 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 09 Aug 09:32 am @ 8.04 ft
10:00 pm @ 10.53 ft
03:52 am @ 3.38 ft
03:25 pm @ 3.05 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 10:39 am @ 7.74 ft
10:35 pm @ 10.2 ft
04:37 am @ 2.82 ft
04:08 pm @ 4.36 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 11:59 am @ 7.68 ft
11:14 pm @ 9.81 ft
05:25 am @ 2.26 ft
05:00 pm @ 5.64 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 01:41 pm @ 8.01 ft
11:58 pm @ 9.48 ft
06:18 am @ 1.71 ft
06:14 pm @ 6.69 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 03:21 pm @ 8.73 ft
07:12 am @ 1.08 ft
07:51 pm @ 7.28 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 12:48 am @ 9.28 ft
04:21 pm @ 9.45 ft
08:06 am @ 0.43 ft
09:14 pm @ 7.38 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 01:41 am @ 9.25 ft
05:01 pm @ 10.07 ft
08:56 am @ -0.33 ft
10:07 pm @ 7.19 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 02:34 am @ 9.45 ft
05:33 pm @ 10.5 ft
09:43 am @ -1.02 ft
10:46 pm @ 6.86 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 03:25 am @ 9.74 ft
06:02 pm @ 10.86 ft
10:28 am @ -1.61 ft
11:22 pm @ 6.33 ft
Tue, 18 Aug 04:14 am @ 10.07 ft
06:30 pm @ 11.12 ft
11:12 am @ -1.97 ft
Wed, 19 Aug 05:04 am @ 10.33 ft
07:00 pm @ 11.38 ft
12:00 am @ 5.64 ft
11:56 am @ -2 ft
Thu, 20 Aug 05:56 am @ 10.43 ft
07:31 pm @ 11.58 ft
12:40 am @ 4.82 ft
12:39 pm @ -1.61 ft
Fri, 21 Aug 06:50 am @ 10.3 ft
08:04 pm @ 11.68 ft
01:23 am @ 3.84 ft
01:23 pm @ -0.79 ft
Sat, 22 Aug 07:49 am @ 10.01 ft
08:40 pm @ 11.68 ft
02:10 am @ 2.85 ft
02:07 pm @ 0.46 ft

Search for Tide Stations