Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Duwamish Waterway, Eighth Ave. South, Puget Sound, Washington

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:54 am with a water level of 0.56 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:53 am with a maximum water level of 9.58 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:25 pm with a predicted level of 6.17 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:40 pm with water at the 9.19 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 26 Sep 09:53 am @ 9.58 ft
08:40 pm @ 9.19 ft
03:54 am @ 0.56 ft
03:25 pm @ 6.17 ft
Mon, 27 Sep 10:57 am @ 9.45 ft
09:18 pm @ 8.6 ft
03:36 am @ 0.62 ft
04:28 pm @ 6.92 ft
Tue, 28 Sep 12:18 pm @ 9.42 ft
10:09 pm @ 8.04 ft
04:25 am @ 0.85 ft
06:13 pm @ 7.32 ft
Wed, 29 Sep 01:47 pm @ 9.55 ft
11:24 pm @ 7.64 ft
05:23 am @ 1.08 ft
08:28 pm @ 7.05 ft
Thu, 30 Sep 02:52 pm @ 9.84 ft
06:28 am @ 1.18 ft
09:19 pm @ 6.53 ft
Fri, 01 Oct 12:46 am @ 7.61 ft
03:34 pm @ 10.14 ft
07:34 am @ 1.08 ft
09:46 pm @ 5.94 ft
Sat, 02 Oct 01:57 am @ 7.94 ft
04:04 pm @ 10.4 ft
08:33 am @ 0.82 ft
10:08 pm @ 5.25 ft
Sun, 03 Oct 03:56 am @ 8.5 ft
04:29 pm @ 10.66 ft
09:23 am @ 0.62 ft
10:31 pm @ 4.33 ft
Mon, 04 Oct 03:48 am @ 9.12 ft
04:52 pm @ 10.89 ft
10:08 am @ 0.62 ft
10:59 pm @ 3.22 ft
Tue, 05 Oct 04:38 am @ 9.74 ft
05:16 pm @ 11.12 ft
10:51 am @ 0.92 ft
11:30 pm @ 1.97 ft
Wed, 06 Oct 05:27 am @ 10.27 ft
05:43 pm @ 11.29 ft
11:32 am @ 1.57 ft
Thu, 07 Oct 06:18 am @ 10.7 ft
06:12 pm @ 11.38 ft
12:06 am @ 0.72 ft
12:15 pm @ 2.49 ft
Fri, 08 Oct 07:11 am @ 10.96 ft
06:43 pm @ 11.35 ft
12:45 am @ -0.43 ft
12:59 pm @ 3.58 ft
Sat, 09 Oct 08:08 am @ 11.06 ft
07:18 pm @ 11.09 ft
01:27 am @ -1.25 ft
01:47 pm @ 4.76 ft

Search for Tide Stations