Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Lockheed Shipyard, Harbor Island, Puget Sound, Washington

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:49 am with a water level of 10.47 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:21 am with a maximum water level of 6.76 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:10 pm with a predicted level of 7.78 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 06:55 pm with water at the 0.92 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 21 Apr 01:49 am @ 10.47 ft
12:10 pm @ 7.78 ft
08:21 am @ 6.76 ft
06:55 pm @ 0.92 ft
Thu, 22 Apr 02:34 am @ 10.73 ft
01:30 pm @ 8.1 ft
08:54 am @ 5.77 ft
07:57 pm @ 1.05 ft
Fri, 23 Apr 03:08 am @ 10.99 ft
02:39 pm @ 8.76 ft
09:25 am @ 4.53 ft
08:53 pm @ 1.31 ft
Sat, 24 Apr 03:37 am @ 11.32 ft
03:41 pm @ 9.55 ft
09:58 am @ 3.02 ft
09:44 pm @ 1.77 ft
Sun, 25 Apr 04:06 am @ 11.61 ft
04:39 pm @ 10.33 ft
10:33 am @ 1.38 ft
10:32 pm @ 2.53 ft
Mon, 26 Apr 04:36 am @ 11.84 ft
05:35 pm @ 11.02 ft
11:10 am @ -0.2 ft
11:20 pm @ 3.51 ft
Tue, 27 Apr 05:08 am @ 11.98 ft
06:32 pm @ 11.55 ft
11:51 am @ -1.57 ft
Wed, 28 Apr 05:42 am @ 11.91 ft
07:29 pm @ 11.88 ft
12:08 am @ 4.56 ft
12:33 pm @ -2.53 ft
Thu, 29 Apr 06:20 am @ 11.65 ft
08:28 pm @ 11.98 ft
01:00 am @ 5.58 ft
01:18 pm @ -2.99 ft
Fri, 30 Apr 07:01 am @ 11.12 ft
09:30 pm @ 11.84 ft
01:55 am @ 6.43 ft
02:06 pm @ -2.85 ft
Sat, 01 May 07:49 am @ 10.37 ft
10:37 pm @ 11.61 ft
02:59 am @ 7.05 ft
02:58 pm @ -2.26 ft
Sun, 02 May 08:46 am @ 9.45 ft
11:48 pm @ 11.42 ft
04:16 am @ 7.28 ft
03:54 pm @ -1.35 ft
Mon, 03 May 09:59 am @ 8.53 ft
05:53 am @ 6.99 ft
04:56 pm @ -0.26 ft
Tue, 04 May 12:57 am @ 11.29 ft
11:29 am @ 7.84 ft
07:25 am @ 6.1 ft
06:04 pm @ 0.79 ft

Search for Tide Stations