Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Lockheed Shipyard, Harbor Island, Puget Sound, Washington

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:08 am with a water level of 11.32 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:09 am with a maximum water level of -0.07 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:09 pm with a predicted level of 9.78 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:08 pm with water at the 5.64 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 27 May 03:08 am @ 11.32 ft
05:09 pm @ 9.78 ft
10:09 am @ -0.07 ft
10:08 pm @ 5.64 ft
Sat, 28 May 03:35 am @ 11.06 ft
06:00 pm @ 10.47 ft
10:39 am @ -0.85 ft
10:59 pm @ 6.43 ft
Sun, 29 May 04:03 am @ 10.76 ft
06:44 pm @ 10.99 ft
11:08 am @ -1.41 ft
11:48 pm @ 7.05 ft
Mon, 30 May 04:31 am @ 10.4 ft
07:22 pm @ 11.32 ft
11:37 am @ -1.77 ft
Tue, 31 May 05:01 am @ 10.04 ft
07:57 pm @ 11.52 ft
12:34 am @ 7.45 ft
12:09 pm @ -1.9 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 05:34 am @ 9.68 ft
08:31 pm @ 11.55 ft
01:19 am @ 7.64 ft
12:44 pm @ -1.84 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 06:10 am @ 9.28 ft
09:07 pm @ 11.48 ft
02:04 am @ 7.71 ft
01:21 pm @ -1.64 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 06:49 am @ 8.86 ft
09:46 pm @ 11.38 ft
02:52 am @ 7.61 ft
02:01 pm @ -1.28 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 07:34 am @ 8.4 ft
10:27 pm @ 11.29 ft
03:43 am @ 7.41 ft
02:44 pm @ -0.75 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 08:28 am @ 7.87 ft
11:09 pm @ 11.22 ft
04:41 am @ 7.02 ft
03:29 pm @ -0.1 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 09:36 am @ 7.38 ft
11:49 pm @ 11.22 ft
05:41 am @ 6.43 ft
04:16 pm @ 0.79 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 10:57 am @ 7.02 ft
06:34 am @ 5.51 ft
05:08 pm @ 1.84 ft
Wed, 08 Jun 12:26 am @ 11.25 ft
12:23 pm @ 7.09 ft
07:19 am @ 4.3 ft
06:04 pm @ 2.99 ft
Thu, 09 Jun 01:02 am @ 11.29 ft
01:48 pm @ 7.61 ft
07:58 am @ 2.82 ft
07:05 pm @ 4.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations