Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Island Beach, Sedge Islands, Barnegat Bay, New Jersey

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:46 am with a water level of 0.39 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:28 am with a maximum water level of -0.03 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:24 pm with a predicted level of 0.33 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:27 pm with water at the 0.03 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 24 Jun 12:46 am @ 0.39 ft
01:24 pm @ 0.33 ft
08:28 am @ -0.03 ft
08:27 pm @ 0.03 ft
Tue, 25 Jun 01:36 am @ 0.39 ft
02:17 pm @ 0.33 ft
09:12 am @ -0.03 ft
09:15 pm @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 26 Jun 02:29 am @ 0.39 ft
03:12 pm @ 0.33 ft
09:57 am @ -0 ft
10:08 pm @ 0.03 ft
Thu, 27 Jun 03:24 am @ 0.36 ft
04:07 pm @ 0.36 ft
10:45 am @ -0 ft
11:09 pm @ 0.03 ft
Fri, 28 Jun 04:20 am @ 0.36 ft
05:01 pm @ 0.36 ft
11:39 am @ -0 ft
Sat, 29 Jun 05:16 am @ 0.33 ft
05:56 pm @ 0.36 ft
12:18 am @ 0.03 ft
12:37 pm @ 0 ft
Sun, 30 Jun 06:14 am @ 0.33 ft
06:53 pm @ 0.39 ft
01:29 am @ 0.03 ft
01:36 pm @ 0 ft
Mon, 01 Jul 07:16 am @ 0.33 ft
07:52 pm @ 0.39 ft
02:34 am @ 0.03 ft
02:33 pm @ 0 ft
Tue, 02 Jul 08:20 am @ 0.3 ft
08:50 pm @ 0.39 ft
03:33 am @ 0.03 ft
03:27 pm @ 0 ft
Wed, 03 Jul 09:22 am @ 0.33 ft
09:45 pm @ 0.39 ft
04:28 am @ 0 ft
04:20 pm @ 0 ft
Thu, 04 Jul 10:18 am @ 0.33 ft
10:35 pm @ 0.39 ft
05:22 am @ -0 ft
05:12 pm @ 0 ft
Fri, 05 Jul 11:09 am @ 0.33 ft
11:22 pm @ 0.39 ft
06:13 am @ -0 ft
06:04 pm @ 0 ft
Sat, 06 Jul 11:57 am @ 0.33 ft
07:01 am @ -0 ft
06:53 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sun, 07 Jul 12:07 am @ 0.39 ft
12:44 pm @ 0.33 ft
07:46 am @ -0 ft
07:38 pm @ 0.03 ft

Search for Tide Stations